Michaelmjblucas1 49 / M
"Seeking Single Friend(s) w/Benefits +"
Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 14, 2016

To view all of
Michaelmjblucas1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Livegirls New Zealand?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Michaelmjblucas1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,992,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2srv4fn
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
tshappylady
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
panties247
Massachusetts, United States
TVlove
Singapore, Singapore
lisasue
Rhode Island, United States
Hellenwr
California, United States
sosweetcummer
Massachusetts, United States
sensualandpassio
Massachusetts, United States
rayrrc332
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Michaelmjblucas1 49/M
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Aching, and needing some touch !!!
Introduction
I love affection, kissing, hugging, touching, being spooned and loved. I'm a romantic, in a way. I want to FIRST find people who are SINGLE. Someone that we both find a connection to the other. Someone to enjoy life with. Someone who has a great sense of humor, fun, open minded about some things, non-judgmental, and attentive. Someone between 30 and 60 preferably. Friends are great ! BTW, also ride a motorcycle!

Check out the Magazine's Erotic stories and sex secrets page. I shared some of my past there. Just type in my user name in the search box to find them there. Let me know what you think, good or bad! It's okay to ask me about it.

I consider myself straight ( sort of ), though I've had relationships with both men and women. Ask me about this, and I will be honest about it, with you.

With men, I've been a VERY DISCREET, feminine, sub, total bottom and I enjoy giving a man oral sex. I've always liked the loving Daddy type! However, I am not versatile - I cannot top another guy! Also, I'm somewhat still very reserved about my sexuality. Is there anyone that can bring me out of my shell ?

I love smart, educated people. I love men and women that are confident, assertive, and knows what he or she wants. I've been single for a while and can't read others minds, so let me know if you are interested!

As my pictures show, I do wear some feminine things, but not all the time right now. I also have fantasies as many do, and sometimes still wish and want to be a Gurl ( if only someone would help me with this ) ! I'm open to roll playing about some things too.

I like sex, but sex isn't the main focus ( yes sex is great) !

I'm a person you can trust, and love, and have sex with, AND be with for a long time,- ( if that's what you are looking for ) !

More info about me... I have a full time job and I'm financially okay. I live within my means, meaning I'm happy with what I have in my life. Just hoping to find someone to enjoy life with.

Honesty and caring in friends mean a lot to me. I can be happy having only a few friends, than many false friends.

A good looking body arouses me, but a person's mind (along with their body), arouses me much more! BTW, my body shape is in the average zone. I'm not hung up on my partner being fit and buff either!

So, are you interested in wanting to know me more?


My Ideal Person My IDEAL person is a woman. Being more specific about traits and such, then it's someone that cares about themselves. Someone that dresses neatly, and showers daily - (do I even need to write about THIS )! Continuing... Someone that loves life, and cares about other people's happiness, even when their happiness is not so great. Someone that puts another's happiness ahead of their own.

I ultimately want a monogamous, sexual friendship / relationship that lasts a lifetime!

Someone that loves intimacy and sex, and is open minded about some things. Someone who loves attention and affection, yet is not needy for it. Someone who is persistent and persuasive!

Someone who is sexually loving, but can be dominant in bed
.

I'm not sure if anyone is looking at this, but my Ideal SEX partner is someone who is confident and self assuring. Someone who is physically fit. Someone that likes and wants foreplay. Someone who is monogamous with ME, as I would be, with HER ! While I would like to be with my IDEAL person sexually, I know I'm not perfect either !

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boston, Bruno Mars, Taylor Swift,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes! Who? Ask me!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Michaelmjblucas1's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 15, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Working full time!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: